## NAABIK'ÍYÁTI' COMMITTEE OF THE 24<sup>th</sup> NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL

## **SPECIAL MEETING (VIA TELECOMMUNICATION)**

Window Rock, Navajo Nation

**Saturday, July 18, 2020 – 1:00 PM** 

## PROPOSED AGENDA

PRESIDING CHAIR: Honorable Seth Damon, Speaker, Navajo Nation Council

Hon. Seth Damon, Speaker					
BUDGET & FINANCE	R	RESOURCES &	HEALTH, EDUCATION &	LAW AND ORDER	
COMMITTEE	Ι	DEVELOPMENT COM.	HUMAN SERVICES COM.	COMMITTEE	
Hon. Elmer P. Begay	H	Ion. Kee Allen Begay, Jr.	Hon. Paul Begay	Hon. Eugenia Charles-Newton (C)	
Hon. Nathaniel Brown	H	Ion. Herman M. Daniels, Jr.	Hon. Pernell Halona	Hon. Vince R. James	
Hon. Amber Kanazbah Crotty	Н	Ion. Mark A. Freeland	Hon. Carl Roessel Slater (VC)	Hon. Eugene Tso	
Hon. Jamie Henio (C)	Н	Ion. Rickie Nez (C)	Hon. Charlaine Tso	Hon. Otto Tso (VC)	
Hon. Raymond Smith, Jr. (VC)	Н	Ion. Wilson Stewart, Jr.	Hon. Daniel E. Tso (C)	Hon. Edmund Yazzie	
Hon. Jimmy Yellowhair	Н	Ion. Thomas Walker, Jr. (VC)	Hon. Edison J. Wauneka	(C) Chair & (VC) Vice Chair	

- 1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER; ROLL CALL; INVOCATION
- 2. RECOGNIZE GUESTS AND VISITING OFFICIALS (2 Minute Limit per Delegate)
- 3. REVIEW AND ADOPT THE AGENDA:

- 4. REVIEW AND ADOPT THE JOURNALS: None
- 5. RECEIVE REPORTS: None
- 6. OLD BUSINESS: None
- 7. **NEW BUSINESS:** None
- 8. CLOSE OF MEETING; ANNOUNCEMENTS; ADJOURNMENT

AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE: The public is advised that the Navajo Nation Council Agenda and the Agendas of the Standing Committees are not final until adopted by a majority vote of the Navajo Nation Council or the Standing Committee at a Navajo Nation Council or a Standing Committee meeting pursuant to 2 N.N.C. §§163 and 183, Navajo Nation Council Rule of Order No. 7, and Standing Committee Rule of Order No. 8.

## Livestream will be available online at: VIMEO: www.vimeo.com/navajonationcouncil YouTube: www.youtube.com/navajonationcouncil

NNC Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/navajonationcouncil/