NAABIK'ÍYÁTI' COMMITTEE OF THE 24th NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL

REGULAR MEETING

Navajo Nation Council Chambers Window Rock, Navajo Nation

Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 10:00 AM

APPROVED AGENDA

PRESIDING CHAIR: Honorable Seth Damon, Speaker, Navajo Nation Council

Hon. Seth Damon, Speaker					
BUDGET & FINANCE	RES	SOURCES &	HEALTH, EDUCATION &	LAW AND ORDER	
COMMITTEE	DE	VELOPMENT COM.	HUMAN SERVICES COM.	COMMITTEE	
Hon. Elmer P. Begay	Hon	. Kee Allen Begay, Jr.	Hon. Paul Begay	Hon. Eugenia Charles-Newton (C)	
Hon. Nathaniel Brown	Hon	. Herman M. Daniels	Hon. Pernell Halona	Hon. Vince R. James	
Hon. Amber Kanazbah Crotty	Hon	. Mark A. Freeland	Hon. Carl Roessel Slater (VC)	Hon. Eugene Tso	
Hon. Jamie Henio (C)	Hon	ı. Rickie Nez (C)	Hon. Charlaine Tso	Hon. Otto Tso (VC)	
Hon. Raymond Smith, Jr. (VC)	Hon	. Wilson Stewart, Jr.	Hon. Daniel E. Tso (C)	Hon. Edmund Yazzie	
Hon. Jimmy Yellowhair	Hon	. Thomas Walker, Jr. (VC)	Hon. Edison J. Wauneka	(C) Chair & (VC) Vice Chair	

- 1. CALL MEETING TO ORDER; ROLL CALL; INVOCATION
- 2. RECOGNIZE GUESTS AND VISITING OFFICIALS (2 Minute Limit per Delegate)
- 3. REVIEW AND ADOPT THE AGENDA:
 - (m) Honorable Raymond Smith, Jr. (s) Honorable Vince James (v) 16 0
- 4. REVIEW AND ADOPT THE JOURNALS:

November 7, 2019

- **5. RECEIVE REPORTS:** None
- 6. OLD BUSINESS: None

7. NEW BUSINESS:





