NAABIK'ÍYÁTI' TÓ NIŁTÓLÍ TASK FORCE OF THE 24TH NAVAJO NATION COUNCIL

SPECIAL MEETING

VIA TELECOMMUNICATION Window Rock, Navajo Nation

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 10:00 AM

PROPOSED AGENDA

Call-in Number: (669) 900-6833 Meeting ID: 828 0694 1574 Passcode: 155997

PRESIDING CHAIR: TO BE SELECTED

TÓ NIŁTÓLÍ TASK FORCE	EXECUTIVE BRANCH ADVISOR	S ADVISORY COMMITTEE
Hon. Paul Begay, Member	Dept. of Justice	Mike Anderson, Non-voting Member
Hon. Herman M. Daniels, Jr., Member	Div. of Natural Resources	Floyd Stevens, Non-voting Member
Hon. Otto Tso, Member	Div. of Econ. Development	Hank Stevens, Non-voting Member
Hon. Thomas Walker, Jr., Member	NN Washington Office	(C) Chair & (VC) Vice-Chair
Exec. Branch Appointed Member	Other:	

	11					
1.	SELECT CHAIRPERSON PRO TEM: Honorable					
2.	CALL MEETING TO ORDER; ROLL CALL; INVOCATION					
3.	RECOGNIZE GUESTS AND VISITING OFFICIALS (2 Minute Limit)					
4.	. REVIEW AND ADOPT THE AGENDA:					
	(m)	<i>(s)</i>	(v)			
5.	SELECTION OF CHA	AIRPERSON/VICE-	-CHAIRPERSON			
	A. Chairperson: Honora	ble				
	B. Vice-Chairperson: Honorable					
6.	. REVIEW AND ADOPT THE JOURNALS: None					
7.	RECEIVE REPORTS	:				
	A. Report on Establishr	nent and Purpose of t	the Naabik'íyáti' Tó Niłtólí Task Force presented			

by Mariana Kahn, Office of Legislative Counsel.

		<i>(m)</i>	(s)	(v)			
	B. Overview of Public Law 85-868 (Land exchange of Glen Canyon Land for McCrack Mesa) presented by Melinda Arviso-Ciocco, LSA, Office of the Speaker.						
		<i>(m)</i>	<i>(s)</i>	(v)			
8.	OI	OLD BUSINESS: None					
9. NEW BUSINESS:							
	A. Establish Regular Monthly Meeting Date:						
		(m)	(s)	(v)			

10. CLOSE OF MEETING; ANNOUNCEMENTS; ADJOURNMENT

AGENDA SUBJECT TO CHANGE: The public is advised that the Navajo Nation Council Agenda and the Agendas of the Standing Committees are not final until adopted by a majority vote of the Navajo Nation Council or the Standing Committee at a Navajo Nation Council or a Standing Committee meeting pursuant to 2 N.N.C. §§ 163 and 183, Navajo Nation Council Rule of Order No. 7, and Standing Committee Rule of Order No. 8.