

## Legislative Branch Telephone Directory



	•		
Office of the Speaker		Office of the Auditor General	
Otto Tso, Speaker	7160/6358	VACANT, Auditor General	6303/04
Sherylene Yazzie, Chief of Staff	7160/6358	Helen Brown, Principal Auditor/Delegated Auditor General	6303/04
Donovan Hanley, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Karen Briscoe, Principal Auditor	6303/04
Tommy Tsosie, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Beverly Tom, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Kyron L. Hardy, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Alfreda Lee, Senior Auditor	6303/04
Niketa Kirk, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358 7160/6358	Kimberly Jake Auditor	6303/04 6303/04
SaraAnne Shirley, Legislative Staff Assistant Kolten Nephew, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Marcale Kaskalla, Auditor Danielle Allison, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Joaquin Yates, Legislative Staff Assistant	7160/6358	Brittney Begaye, Associate Auditor	6303/04
VACANT, Communication Director	7160/6358	Shawna Yellowhair, Associate Auditor	6303/04
VACANT, Public Information Officer	7160/6358	VACANT, Associate Auditor	6303/04
Lonette Lee, Legislative Financial Manager	7260	VACANT, Associate Auditor	6303/04
VACANT, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7242	Rosita Yazzie, Administrative Assistant	6303/04
Davina Begaye, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7238	Diandra Redhouse, Senior Office Specialist	6303/04
Regina Shorty, Legislative Accts. Maintenance Specialist	7252	Fax Number	871.6054
Emerson O. Notah, Computer Operation Manager	7877	Navajo Government Development	6270
Eugene Jarvison, Network Manager	7266	Harrison Tsosie, Executive Director	6378
Karen Thompson, Executive Assistant Jacquelyn F. Morgan, Senior Office Specialist	7160/6358 7160/6358	Melinda Arviso-Ciocco, Policy Analyst Damon Clark, Policy Analyst	7340 7339
Ernie Silversmith, Maintenance Technician	7160/6358	Mariah L. Stanley, Research Assistant	7214
Fax Number	871.7255	Tauve Begaye, Administrative Assistant	7338
Office of Legislative Services	0,11,200	Wanda Nelson, Senior Office Specialist	7161
ADMINISTRATION		Fax Number	871.7162
Manuel Rico, Executive Director	7254	Navajo Election Administration	
Clarinda Begay, Administrative Assistant	6563	Rosita A. Kelly, Executive Director	7263
Karen Chee, Senior Legal Secretary	6246	VACANT, Assistant Department Manager	7263
Tremayne Yazzie, Office Assistant	7254	VACANT, Senior Accountant	6367
LEGISLATIVE TRACKING		VACANT, Principal Tribal Court Advocate	6396
VACANT, Sr. Programs & Projects Specialist	7254	Lavera T. Morgan, Program & Projects Specialist	6367
Alfred Mike III , Records Clerk	6021	Dorothea James, Legislative Reporter	7270
Julissa M. Johnson, Policy Analyst	7258 7258	VACANT, Records Clerk	6367 7268
VACANT, Legislative Secretary  LEGISLATIVE PROCESS	1238	Tonia D. Burbank, Office Assistant/Fort Defiance Agency Veronica Curley, Voter Regis. Spec. (VRS)/FDA	6881
Michele Cook, Legislative Manager	7170	Marsenda Yazzie, VRS/Chinle Agency	928.674.2550
Leonard F. Mose, Legislative Assistant (HEHSC)	6948	Arlene Coan, VRS/Eastern Agency	505.786.2263
Rodney L. Tahe, Legislative Advisor (RDC)	7171/7964	Colbee Pablo, Office Assistant/Eastern Agency	505.786.2183
VACANT, Legislative Advisor (HEHSC)	7220	Virginia Nelson, VRS/Shiprock Agency	505.368.1332
Peggy Nakai, Legislative Advisor (BFC)	7590	Theada Hunt, Office Assistant/Shiprock Agency	505.368.1333
Ramona Nelson, Legislative Assistant (BFC)	6949	Sally Tohannie, VRS/Western Agency	928.283.3220
Laureen Spencer, Legislative Advisor (LOC)	7237	Jennifer M. Leslie, Office Assistant/ Western Agency	928.283.3220
VACANT, Legislative Assistant (RDC) Shural Notah, Legislative Assistant (LOC)	7369 7587	Alicia Thompson, Office Assistant	6367 871.7344
		Fax Number  Ethics and Rules Office	6/1./344
VACANT, Legislative Assistant Flora Benn-Chapito, Legislative Transcriptionist	7239 7253	Lewnell Harrison, Interim Executive Director	6369
QUALITY CONTROL/RESEARCH	7233	Lewnell Harrison, Investigator	6369
Angelita Benally, Legislative Advisor	7573	Mona Waquiu, Investigator	6369
VACANT, Legislative Advisor	7964	Geneva Benally. Investigator	6369
DELEGATES/ADMINISTRATIVE SUPPORT		Albert Benally, Investigator	6369
Linda Youvella, Legislative Clerk Supervisor	6383	Henrietta Wauneka, Senior Office Specialist	6369
Idah Burnside, Legislative Secretary	6809	Amber Sandoval, Office Aide	6369
Bobbie L. Notah, Legislative Secretary	6887	Fax Number	871.7168
Leighana M. Tsosie, Legislative Secretary	6185	Eastern Navajo Land Commission	
Sensia Benally, Office Aide	6380	VACANT, Executive Director	505.786.2432
Fax Number  Legislative District Assistant Program	871.7259	Jeremy DeGroat, GIS Technicain/Interim Executive Director	
Michelle Wilson, Senior Office Specialist	6021	Lena Calamity, Statistical Technician Brooklynne Cooke, Administrative Assistant	505.786.2431 505.786.2430
Office of Legislative Counsel	0021	Fax Number	505.786.2434
Dana Bobroff, Chief Legislative Counsel	7166	Navajo Nation Labor Commission	303.760.2434
Mariana Kahn, Principal Attorney	7166	Anslem Bitsoi, Executive Director	6805
Chad Abeyta, Attorney	7166	Victoria Dixon, Legislative Reporter	6805
Loya Honaghaahnii Henderson, Attorney	7166	Leffew Denny, Office Specialist	6805
Luralene Tapahe, Principal Tribal Court Advocate	7166	Fax Number	871.7415
Cecelia G. Thomas, Administrative Services Officer	7166	Navajo Utah Commission	
Martina Smiley, Senior Office Specialist	7166	Clarence Rockwell, Executive Director	435.651.3508
Sherlinda Slinkey, Office Assistant	7166	Stephanie Holly, Administrative Assistant	435.651.3508
Kelly Lee, Office Aide	7166	VACANT, Office Specialist	435.651.3508
Fax Number	871.7576	Fax Number	435.651.3511
Human Rights Commission			
Leonard Gorman, Executive Director	7436		
Lauren Bernally, Policy Analyst	7436		
Bobbie Ann Baldwin, Policy Analyst Tiffeny P. Charley Public Information Officer	7436		
Tiffany B. Charley, Public Information Officer Sandi R. Wilson, Investigator	7436 7436		
VACANT, Administrative Assistant	7436 7436		
Racheline Pete Office Assistant	7436		

Racheline Pete, Office Assistant

7436 871.7437